Street Fashion. Street Style.

Street Fashion. Street Style.

Call it as you want to, you prefer to. It is up to you. Nonetheless, let me introduce this new rubric on my blog! It is such a pleasure for me to start writing on street shots because it is something new and I like when habit is broken – even if I find it difficult to get used to change. Anyway. Right ? Somehow change is “almost” always positive. So… let us write and rewrite about street shots of models or – why not – of ordinary people like you and me ! Just think that the street is a catwalk, “our” catwalk, to be exact. My enthusiasm is increasing more and more and that, only due this last thought.

I hope you will enjoy my articles, comments, likes and dislikes about the following selections I have prepared for you. And you, men, do not believe that I would not try to find some fashion treasures on your behalf. Be patient.

Nevertooreal Street Style :blackbluecoat+bagIworkbecause

Last but not least, I have to specify the reason why I start writing about what is happening on the street. Thanks to Jerome of Never Too Real. (Visit his blog… you will love it : models everywhere, really good shots, and so on.). He asked me – not directly – if it could be possible to create a review on my blog for everything what concerns street fashion. I have to admit I did really like his idea. You know now the “why & how”. Take care, everyone!

C.

Source photography : Model Eliza Kukawska by Never Too Real

4 thoughts on “Street Fashion. Street Style.

  1. Pingback: streetstyle

    • Thanks a lot for your comment ! It’s always a pleasure for me to read such feedbacks like yours. It helps me to know if my articles are interesting and kind of ‘helpful’, so that I can change my way of writing if necessary.
      For sure, I will keep posting posts… my next one will be about street style 🙂 It’s just a matter of time. Thanks again and take care! C.

  2. Pingback: Street Style Roundup: Los Angeles | TheLatestReports

Leave a Reply

