Black & White. Sophisticated croquis.

IMG_1027 2“Draw me… fashion.”

It seems to be simple : one pencil stroke here, another one there. But it is not. I think it is a gift, a talent… a part of the soul. I admire and envy it because I can not draw like this and that’s quite frustrating for me because fashion is everything in my life.

I must say that this is a very important part of fashion because the look we can see on the catwalk springs on paper. Maybe in the mind of the designer first.

This croquis and the next ones bring to my blog a different and refreshing touch; I like it. That’s why I am very thankful to Walter Sousa who drew a few fashion croquis just for me, for my blog.

To be continued…

C.

Author croquis : Walter Sousa

Source photography : C.

3 thoughts on “Black & White. Sophisticated croquis.

Leave a Reply

